Locations

MicroEnsure-Global-Operations-Map

MicroEnsure currently operates in Bangladesh, Burkino Faso, Ghana, India, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Rwanda, Tanzania and Zambia.

Please use the details below to contact one of our offices. If the country office is not shown, please contact our head office.

Pakistan

202 - ISE Tower,
Jinnah Avenue, Islamabad,
Pakistan

Phone: +92 (0)51 6579-80

Email: pakistan@microensure.com

 

Philippines

Corner Jayme- Commission Civil Streets Brgy.
Benedicto, Jaro,
Iloilo City
Philippines 5000

Phone: +63 (033) 329 0729

Email: philippines@microensure.com

 

Tanzania

3rd Floor, Life House
Ohio/Sokoine Drive
P.O. Box 38605
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

Phone: +255 22 2136001

Email: tanzania@microensure.com 

 

UK (Head Office)

Parker Court
Knapp Lane
Cheltenham
GL50 3QJ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)1242 526836

Email: info@microensure.com

 

Zambia

Villa 11, Millennium Village,
6953 Birdcage Walk,
Long Acres,
Lusaka, Zambia 

Phone: +260 (0)977 587 355

Email: zambia@microensure.com

Bangladesh

Email: bangladesh@microensure.com 

 

Burkina Faso

1200 Logements, Rue 14-12, Porte 101
11 BP 516 Ouaga CMS 11
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Phone: +226 (0)5040 2488 / 5041 2161

Email: burkinafaso@microensure.com

 

Ghana

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box OS 895
Osu, Accra
Ghana

Physical Address:
House Number 273/2 Awuletey St.
Osu, Accra
Ghana

Phone: +233 (0)302 760 671

Email: ghana@microensure.com 

 

Kenya

Studio House, 4th Floor,
Argwings Kodhek Road,
Nairobi,
Kenya 

Phone: +254 (0) 20 222 10 74/5

Email: kenya@microensure.com

 

Madagascar

Email: madagascar@microensure.com

 

Niger

Quartier Terminus Rue NB 101 Porte 104,
Niamey,
Niger

Phone: +227 (0)2033 0343

Email: niger@microensure.com

Airtel Insurance - Adeniji's Story

Airtel Insurance - Bridget's Story

Airtel Insurance - Noah's Story

Obra Pa Insurance