Locations

MicroEnsure-Global-Operations-Map

MicroEnsure currently operates in Bangladesh, Ghana, Grenada, India, Jamaica, Kenya, St Lucia, Malawi, Malaysia, Mozambique, Pakistan, Philippines, Rwanda, Tanzania and Zambia.

Please use the details below to contact one of our offices. If the country office is not shown, please contact our head office.

Philippines

Corner Jayme- Commission Civil Streets Brgy.
Benedicto, Jaro,
Iloilo City
Philippines 5000

Phone: +63 (033) 329 0729

Email: philippines@microensure.com

Tanzania

3rd Floor, Life House
Ohio/Sokoine Drive
P.O. Box 38605
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

Phone: +255 22 2136001

Email: tanzania@microensure.com 

 

UK (Head Office)

Parker Court
Knapp Lane
Cheltenham
GL50 3QJ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)1242 526836

Email: info@microensure.com

 

Zambia

Villa 11, Millennium Village,
6953 Birdcage Walk,
Long Acres,
Lusaka, Zambia 

Phone: +260 (0)977 587 355

Email: zambia@microensure.com

Bangladesh

Email: bangladesh@microensure.com 

 

Ghana

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box OS 895
Osu, Accra
Ghana

Physical Address:
House Number 273/2 Awuletey St.
Osu, Accra
Ghana

Phone: +233 (0)302 760 671

Email: ghana@microensure.com 

 

Kenya

8th Floor, Hughes Building Right Wing
Banda Street, P.O. Box 103755 - 00101
Nairobi
Kenya

Phone: +254 (0)20 222 10 74/5/6/7 

Email: kenya@microensure.com

 

Pakistan

202 - ISE Tower, Jinnah Avenue
Islamabad
Pakistan

Phone: +92 (0)51 843 6579-80

Email: pakistan@microensure.com

Philippines Insurance Commission Starts Microinsurance Dispute Framework

MicroEnsure PhilippinesThe Insurance Commission (IC) has signed a circular to implement the Alternative Dispute Resolution for Microinsurance (ADReM) framework.

Read More

Stephen Cartwright Appointed as Finance Director for MicroEnsure

Stephen CartwrightStephen Cartwright has been appointed as Finance Director for MicroEnsure. Stephen’s broad experience has been gained across finance, sales and marketing functions in multinational corporations.

Read more

Clinical Lessons from the Mountain (Part Two)

Mt Kilimanjaro

Is Pneumonia being over-diagnosed?

Read More

Identifying Microinsurance Breakthroughs

In 2001 Jim Collins wrote in his book “Good to Great” about how companies achieve breakthrough. He asked his readers to imagine having the task of getting a huge flywheel with a 30 foot diameter in motion.

Read More